Close
Coppola's La Fantasia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 658.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious and the service was top notch!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter Brian was excellent. Everything was top class incl. greeting us, seating us, taking our order in a courteous manner and being very helpful with assisting us with our Order, Food Service was great and the Food was Top Class & the waiter even offered to take our Goup Picture. Great Memories!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined here several times now, portions are great, wait staff are always great, the food is usually great depending on what you order but never disappointing regardless.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent meal we especially enjoyed the lentil soup... Good portions and wonderful breads to go with your meal. We will be making another trip north for this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best chicken francese I have ever had. Salad so fresh, with delicious dressing. Chicken marsala also wonderful. Meat sauce on pasta very good.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best chicken francese I have ever had. Salad so fresh, with delicious dressing. Chicken marsala also wonderful. Meat sauce on pasta very good.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and well prepared side-dishes and entrees.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They consistently serve the absolute best Chicken Parm dinner with pasta, salad and bread! The broiled seafood platter that I had on my latest visit was delicious. We’ve been coming here for 20+ years and have never been disappointed with anything that we’ve ordered.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They consistently serve the absolute best Chicken Parm dinner with pasta, salad and bread! The broiled seafood platter that I had on my latest visit was delicious. We’ve been coming here for 20+ years and have never been disappointed with anything that we’ve ordered.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic, absolutely delicious, mouth watering!
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_50166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Coppola's La Fantasia

3581 Route 9 W
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (845) 691-7832
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coppola's La Fantasia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top