Close
Coppola's La Fantasia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic, absolutely delicious, mouth watering!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Everything was delicious. Our waitress was very good. Overall an excellent experience. Would definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although we had a good experience we thought that maybe adding a hostess and bus boy would improve the wait time of being acknowledged and being seated.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, as always. We had a fantastic server, she was great!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! Food excellent! Why we continue to go!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there at lunch time. No waiter, kitchen staff waited on us. Super awkward.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant. Friendly service.Good food.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food especially the meatballs were horrible
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_50166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Coppola's La Fantasia

3581 Route 9 W
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (845) 691-7832
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coppola's La Fantasia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's