Close
Coppola's La Fantasia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and the service was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Everything was delicious. Our waitress was very good. Overall an excellent experience. Would definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although we had a good experience we thought that maybe adding a hostess and bus boy would improve the wait time of being acknowledged and being seated.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, as always. We had a fantastic server, she was great!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! Food excellent! Why we continue to go!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones there at lunch time. No waiter, kitchen staff waited on us. Super awkward.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great local restaurant. Friendly service.Good food.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food especially the meatballs were horrible
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We eat regularly at Coppola's. It has been our go-to Italian restaurant for many years. The food is consistently prepared and good. The owner has been doing the cooking for the past 40 years he has been in business. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. A new young man was our server last night. Although still learning, he seemed eager to please, friendly and a pleasure to speak to.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_50166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Coppola's La Fantasia

3581 Route 9 W
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (845) 691-7832
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coppola's La Fantasia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's