Close
Corbett's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to Corbett's for dinner with my wife. It's a modest-sized neighborhood sports bar. Prices for food and drinks were about what you would expect from a sports bar. What really put it over the top was our server. His recommendations and attention to our service needs was outstanding, particularly since we sat in a booth and he was also the bartender. He recommended the Danny's Style wings and they did not disappoint. Their fries are basic, but they were crispy and delicious. No complaints here.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were very welcoming and came to our table multiple times to check on us and to see if we needed anything and that we were enjoying our meal. It’s a casual bar where you will find all high top and bar seating, people shooting pool, music from the 80’s and playing darts. Overall, a good experience.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time to the sports bar. We are from out of state. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was really nice and the chili cheese nachos were huge and delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great and relatively cheap, but a few things prevented me to have a good overall experience. For example, the waitress kept offering items from the menu without mentioning they will charge extra for each one of them at the end. Charging almost $5 dollars for an order of onion rings is unbelievable. In the menu the tacos cost a little bit more than $9 dollars, but they charged me almost $12 for them, and when I mentioned this to the waitress she said that the menu was outdated and they needed to update it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shawn, the bartender was excellent. The finger food was excellent as well! :-)
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & food
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoking is allowed. Towards the end of our meal a smoker sat in booth in front of us.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people great help
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_268568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Corbett's Sports Bar & Grill

12721 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 238-0823
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corbett's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's