Close
Corbett's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great and relatively cheap, but a few things prevented me to have a good overall experience. For example, the waitress kept offering items from the menu without mentioning they will charge extra for each one of them at the end. Charging almost $5 dollars for an order of onion rings is unbelievable. In the menu the tacos cost a little bit more than $9 dollars, but they charged me almost $12 for them, and when I mentioned this to the waitress she said that the menu was outdated and they needed to update it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shawn, the bartender was excellent. The finger food was excellent as well! :-)
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & food
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoking is allowed. Towards the end of our meal a smoker sat in booth in front of us.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good people great help
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is was great.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very accommodating,friendly. a nice atmosphere,clean....looks like a fun place to hang out.
Date published: 2016-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_268568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Corbett's Sports Bar & Grill

12721 S Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 238-0823
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corbett's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's