Close
Corfu Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and tasty and the staff were very kind.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor seating could be improved. Tables are tightly placed and not all have umbrellas to block the setting sun which isn’t brutal if your facing west. Service excellent and food above averagewith good sized portions. Will consider substitutions which is really nice to make a happy meal.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff and high quality food, very fresh.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb was delicious. Fresh homemade hummus and taboule was delicious.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service, warm ambiance & dining experience perfect for any cause to celebrate.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was a little behind knowing there is only ONE server at this time.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and timely service, delicious food, reasonable pricing
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted my the friendly owner, ther were very friendly and helpful servers, the food was delicious, and the guitarist/singer improved the atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they had our table ready for us. We able to receive everything we ordered and was readily available.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and food were very good!
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_265517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $20 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $50 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $300 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $30 at restaurant

Corfu Restaurant

48 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
Phone: (626) 355-5993
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corfu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's