Close
Corfu Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and timely service, delicious food, reasonable pricing
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted my the friendly owner, ther were very friendly and helpful servers, the food was delicious, and the guitarist/singer improved the atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they had our table ready for us. We able to receive everything we ordered and was readily available.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and food were very good!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was superb. I absolutely obsess over their chicken Kabobs. We were surprised by live entertainment. the atmosphere is quaint and cozy. An overall excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service/food
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions. Fine value for the money. Very good food.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, so was the service. chairs were not comfortable, and the front area was hot (A/C was a must)
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't visit in the middle of a heat wave, Air Conditioner wasn't working so experience was less than optimal.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. There was only one waitress working there and she was servicing 3 different tables with minimal lag time. She even constantly came over to refill our drinks and ask how our food was! That's what I call excellent customer service. My family is Asian and we absolutely loved the flavors of the food. It was really a great experience.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_265517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $20 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $50 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $300 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $30 at restaurant

Corfu Restaurant

48 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
Phone: (626) 355-5993
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Corfu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's