Close
Coriander Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 919.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. As usual. However loud crying children ran around all night plus an hour wait for food really put a negative damper on evening.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good , however , suggest to improve service esp to families w/ children .
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good and tasty. But the quantity in chicken salad and the chicken tandoori was not sufficient for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and the food is excellent!!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always attentive, always delicious - we always look forward to going here!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and very good.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feed was good but service was very slow considering we came after 8pm and not crowded at all.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. They asked if we wanted it mild, medium or hot, we said medium and it actually was!The service was strange. When we arrived there was only 1 other party, but it took them a very long time to take our order. Right after we ordered appetizers a different server came over and asked if we were ready to order. The same thing happened once we ordered the main dishes. We had 4 different people take an order or ask for one.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was average quality. Naans were cold. Rice were not fresh. Restaurant is dimly lighted in night, which made us uncomfortable. We tried veg momos, they were pretty bland with no taste and sauce was not going well with them.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. The waitstaff is eager to please.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_40142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Coriander Bistro

5 Post Office Square
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (781) 784-2300
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coriander Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's