Close
Coriander Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 870.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a nice restaurant hidden in Sharon center. Good food and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent dining experience!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are superb!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu does not give enough info,Shrimp tandoori served on what lookedLiked a very large onion sliced ......Menu did not mention onion, and we do notLike onion
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my third visit with my wife, and we brought 2 friends with us this time. Everyone loved the dinner. We did a lot of sharing and everyone got to experience several dishes. This was fun and a great way to get acquainted with different Indian foods.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took a friend for her first experience with ndian cuisine, and she loved it. Over the past 2vyears, the food has improved. It was always very, very good, but it is now excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_40142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Coriander Bistro

5 Post Office Square
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (781) 784-2300
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coriander Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's