Close
Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 650.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitess was excellant
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i ordered the sirloin steak medium rare. it came out almost well done. tasted like leather. i was there with a co worker and I didn't want to delay or dinner because it was almost 8pm.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amanda was great. Food was tasteful
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stephanie was a great and attentive server. We were there for brunch. The breakfast food was great. The other food was ok. That is the only reason for the good instead of excellent review.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SHARK STEAK
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the appetizers which were made from scratch. I enjoyed the fish fry. My wife who is into organic seems to have a problem with the flank steak which she tasted the oil it was cooked in. I tried it and it was pretty good but with an appetizer and full dinner it was a lot of food.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a very nice to have dinner the food is always good and the servers are very nice as well.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baked fish we have ever had. Service was exemplary esp. For a snowstorm. Highest recommendation.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_29972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel

5311 South Howell Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: (414) 481-6663
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cork N Cleaver in the Clarion Airport Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's