Close
Corky's II is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had take out and love their subs! Great place.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had take out and love their subs! Great place.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine at this restaurant more than 2-3 times a year, but not quite once a month. I just love their food.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good price. For the restaurant.com coupon, they let you do take out; I just tip on that.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza!! Fast, wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick-up service was lightning fast! Food is great.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff. Very good pizza.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They do not take credit cards! And there is no ATM in the area. This led to an absolutely horrible experience trying to get cash to pay for the food
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was just okay. Sauce had no flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_62370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Corky's II

107 S. Main St
Pleasantville, PA 16341
Phone: (814) 589-5607
Cuisine: Pizza, Fondue
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Corky's II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's