Close
Corona Mexican Restaurant #3 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 548.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mild salsa tasted funny so we didn't eat it. All other food was really good.And the cup they brought with water smelled "sour," so had to get another cup of water.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as always. It was extremely hot this time. We like it this way, but it was almost too hot. The servers were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, and we brought enough home for lunch tomorrow. Has been one of our favorites for over a decade. Never left there unsatisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! We tried a new dish to us, the paradilla fajita, and loved it. Loved the pork in it!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and staff is very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corona's is one of our favorite restaurants, and we're always pleased. We do both eat-in & take-out.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not great
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Great waitress. Great food. Love the free chips and salsa!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server needs to come back and check and make sure you don't need anything instead of just assuming you don't need anything .I had to look around to find the server to order I had placed my menu on the table, if they would watch better, I wouldn't of had to wait several minutes to order
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good food.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_12482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Not valid for alcohol.

Corona Mexican Restaurant #3

2112 Wade Hampton
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 421-0574
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Corona Mexican Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's