Close
Corona Mexican Restaurant #3 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tortilla chips are sub par and the salsa is lousy, but the food is good.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and courteous wait staff. Thursday is family night with a balloon artist-my kids love it! Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and courteous wait staff. Thursday is family night with a balloon artist-my kids love it! Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and courteous wait staff. Thursday is family night with a balloon artist-my kids love it! Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the chicken Fajita with beans and rice. The plate was overloaded and delicious. We went at a busy time of the day, but the staff was quick to serve and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mild salsa tasted funny so we didn't eat it. All other food was really good.And the cup they brought with water smelled "sour," so had to get another cup of water.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as always. It was extremely hot this time. We like it this way, but it was almost too hot. The servers were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great, and we brought enough home for lunch tomorrow. Has been one of our favorites for over a decade. Never left there unsatisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! We tried a new dish to us, the paradilla fajita, and loved it. Loved the pork in it!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and staff is very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_12482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday. Not valid for alcohol.

Corona Mexican Restaurant #3

2112 Wade Hampton
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 421-0574
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Corona Mexican Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's