Close
Corona Mexican Restaurant #3 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food wasn't particularly hot. I'm not sure when the enchiladas were made. The lettuce was crisp and fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and kind service. They are our number one choice for Mexican food in Greenville.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chips tasted old today,but the dinner was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had the beef burito, rice, beans. I tol my server I wanted lots of cheese with the burrito. There was none.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service from our server Claudia. Good food at a fair price.
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_12482, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Corona Mexican Restaurant #3

2112 Wade Hampton
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 421-0574
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Corona Mexican Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's