Close
Corona Mexican Restaurant #4 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and courteous staff ... great service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food wasn't seasoned,staff was not friendly and I had to ask for eating utensils
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Good food and service.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My lunch partner thoroughly enjoyed her meal. Mine was not so great. The tortilla shell on the quesadilla was a little burnt and the rice was cold. Had to ask for another order of "hot" rice.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server did not come by the table to see if I needed a refill on my beverage.....which I would like to have had. Other than that the service was fine. Food, salsa and service is much better than the Corona's on Wade Hampton.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great, food was very good
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little hard getting into the parking lot from where the restaurant is located, but the sevice was good and the place was clean. They had TVs located around the inside which was very nice to have.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always very helpful, polite and nice.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My chicken quesadilla was soggy and dripping with water, chips were stale, and they wanted to charge me for substituting cilantro and onion for lettuce and cheese on my tacos. Wth is wrong with these people? Cheese costs a whole lot more!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_12483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Not valid for alcohol.

Corona Mexican Restaurant #4

2002 Augusta Street
Greenville, SC 29605
Phone: (864) 421-0574
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Corona Mexican Restaurant #4 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's