Close
Corona Mexican Restaurant #4 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service. Nothing really out of the ordinary that warranted and "excellent" score, but the food was good, and the waiter was nice.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a birthday party, and the servers were very helpful - and of course the food as always was very good.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quick service, plentiful food, served hot and tasty.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and courteous staff ... great service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food wasn't seasoned,staff was not friendly and I had to ask for eating utensils
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Good food and service.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My lunch partner thoroughly enjoyed her meal. Mine was not so great. The tortilla shell on the quesadilla was a little burnt and the rice was cold. Had to ask for another order of "hot" rice.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server did not come by the table to see if I needed a refill on my beverage.....which I would like to have had. Other than that the service was fine. Food, salsa and service is much better than the Corona's on Wade Hampton.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great, food was very good
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday. Not valid for alcohol.

Corona Mexican Restaurant #4

2002 Augusta Street
Greenville, SC 29605
Phone: (864) 421-0574
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Corona Mexican Restaurant #4 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's