Close
Costa Sur Wok & Ceviche Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good. Meat portion in the rice was small
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They ran out of fish. We went for cevich.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They ran out of fish. We went for cevich.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but took awhile to get it.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This an excellent restaurant. We traveled to Peru in 2014 and the food at Costa Sur Wok is comparable to the best restaurants in Lima.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very nice and patient explaining the different foods and even making recommendations.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything our group tried was fresh and delicious. The staff is friendly and attentive. One of the proprietors came by and talked with us about how the food was prepared, which was a special treat. We will be back as often as possible!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be prepared to wait for food and spend a lot on drinks! Food is very tasty, but expensive for rice or noodles with some beef or chicken in it! But it has flavors that are terrific!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, spice just about right for my taste. love the service, very friendly and accomodating. the ambience is very cozy casual
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting food! But expensive.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_248815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Costa Sur Wok & Ceviche Bar

15113 S Padre Island Drive, Suite 101
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
Phone: (361) 945-8303
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costa Sur Wok & Ceviche Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's