Close
Costa Verde A Taste of Peru is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the servers are amazing! The food is delicious and you can tell nothing is microwave or reheated. I love coming here!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it there food and service excellent ceviche is the best.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food No problem using the certificate Very good service
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food No problem using the certificate Very good service
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent & helpful. Using the certificate was as easy as using a credit card.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady who helped me handled the transaction wonderfully. She spoke englis very well. She should be congratulated.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and polite. Food was very good!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good. Only negative was that wine is not available.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were rush (we had a commitment after lunch) so we didn't really get to "take it all in".
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food portion was good and the meal was great. I've never had that type of food before.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_209619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Costa Verde A Taste of Peru

4859 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Phone: (239) 304-9270
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costa Verde A Taste of Peru Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's