Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1265.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only Greek restaurant we go to. We love the food and the service.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We travel 20 miles one way to enjoy the atmosphere and excellent food.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Seafood is excellent always fresh and abundant portions....
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, service, and atmosphere! Our server was amazing and made us feel like part of the Costas family. We even got on Costas Facebook page...Opa!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good and large portions but service was ho hum and inattentive.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very disappointed with this visit. brought family with us from out of state.. theirs and mine mousaka and pastischo was ice cold in the middle. the server commented on why? its smoking..yes the outside not inside.which also showed me that it was not freshly made..dont know how long you had it .my gyro was dry and salty. the tsasiki was thick and ice cold. the avolemono soup was tasteless.. Our family members do not want to return. I was not happy with our server.. she did not seem to have it together.. we had to remind her that she didnt bring our soups or salads out.. and she only had one other table..also that 3 dishes went back to be fixed that no one came over to ask if it was ok the second time.. well im sorry this is long.but i have been coming here for a long time.. now im a little leary..thank you for me being able to give feedback.. hopefully you can correct some things.. i would like to try again.but not with a guest ..only me and my husband first...thank you
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dining experience. Food was delicious, and we will return to try more entrees. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very slow getting waited on very slow getting food they only had two waiter. The hole party had crab legs all you can eat they were cold when brought to are table.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food & service was good, restaurant neat and clean plus they didn't rush us so we could enjoy our meal.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfriendly and seemingly inexperienced server. Portions were half of previously purchased on both the calamari and lamb souvlaki. Bread not offered or served. Not asked if we wanted anything else after served. No return to ask how everything was. Little plate clearing. Server avoided a good bye and thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's