Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1297.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and checked on is often...I did have problem with the chicken...it just did not taste right or the texture was right...maybe frozen too much...
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food served by a energetic/personable waitress
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Costas when going to the sponge docks. Their Greek salad is excellent. Had Lamb kabobs today and they were cooked just right and very good
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful seafood platter and shrimp / grouper tacos! When we have gotten any of it fried, it has always arrived with a light and crispy breading but never greasy
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've been eating there for many years. This is the first bad meal that I've ever had. I will return in hopes of finding the usually delicious fare.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have the same waitress and she is great. Knows exactly what we like to eat. The octopus is really great there.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only Greek restaurant we go to. We love the food and the service.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We travel 20 miles one way to enjoy the atmosphere and excellent food.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Seafood is excellent always fresh and abundant portions....
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, service, and atmosphere! Our server was amazing and made us feel like part of the Costas family. We even got on Costas Facebook page...Opa!
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's