Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Greek food and atmosphere at the Sponge Docks.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food, 2 for 1 sangrias and friendly service
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the food, 2 for 1 sangrias and friendly service
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal and service. Dolmades, Pastitsio, Lamb...all wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal and service. Dolmades, Pastitsio, Lamb...all wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Very fast getting food to the table.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Restaurant was busy for a Wednesday evening but we were seated immediately and our drink order was taken. The food was excellent and was served at the correct timing. The atmosphere was very warm and we enjoyed ourselves. We will be back soon
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and 2 4 1 sangrias can’t be beat. Best Greek Salad and gyro meat, grouper so fresh and fried up just right, tasty Greek potatoes and green beans. Smelt were just like from the Midwest from Lake Michigan.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had watered down espresso among other itemsBaklava was not the best. This was a coffee and dessert trip
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and checked on is often...I did have problem with the chicken...it just did not taste right or the texture was right...maybe frozen too much...
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's