Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the atmosphere and the food!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING WAS AWESOM - AS USUAL!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I waited outside for 20 minutes until I had a server come to the table.. she said there were only 2 of them and she had been stuck at the register for 30 minutes.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always great and the service is terrific -- their breakfast items are varied and are all delicious as well as reasonably priced
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's