Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Very fast getting food to the table.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Restaurant was busy for a Wednesday evening but we were seated immediately and our drink order was taken. The food was excellent and was served at the correct timing. The atmosphere was very warm and we enjoyed ourselves. We will be back soon
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and 2 4 1 sangrias can’t be beat. Best Greek Salad and gyro meat, grouper so fresh and fried up just right, tasty Greek potatoes and green beans. Smelt were just like from the Midwest from Lake Michigan.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had watered down espresso among other itemsBaklava was not the best. This was a coffee and dessert trip
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and checked on is often...I did have problem with the chicken...it just did not taste right or the texture was right...maybe frozen too much...
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food served by a energetic/personable waitress
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Costas when going to the sponge docks. Their Greek salad is excellent. Had Lamb kabobs today and they were cooked just right and very good
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful seafood platter and shrimp / grouper tacos! When we have gotten any of it fried, it has always arrived with a light and crispy breading but never greasy
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've been eating there for many years. This is the first bad meal that I've ever had. I will return in hopes of finding the usually delicious fare.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have the same waitress and she is great. Knows exactly what we like to eat. The octopus is really great there.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_826, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's