Close
Costas Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great! Food delicious and a lot of it
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience as a whole was very good. The waitress was attentive and accommodating to our requests.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered we would order again. Drinks 2 for 1 also very tasty
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly cooked, great quality food. Large portion sizes. Waitress was very attentive and they served the food in a timely manner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grouper sandwich around. Always done to perfection and so fresh. Fabulous Greek salad and great Greek dressing.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went on a Friday night. It wasn't fully packed, but service was still kind of slow, and the person who handled drinks didn't have a good handle on the English language creating more delays for us. We tried the Spicy Cauliflower, which best part of the meal and I would recommend dropping by this restaurant if you just want to snack on that. That's the only reason I would return. Their potato salad/Greek salad was also good. I did not care for their Spanikopita at all. It had a very strange taste to it. The bread was fresh, but nothing special. We ordered two desserts, the pita churros and the little donuts. We took them to go and I had a bite of each. I imagine we'll just throw them out. Definitely not worth the calories. Their Malbec was surprisingly good for the low cost of $4.75 though!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food.... service was good... window seat had a drafty window....it was a very windy, chilly day.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love thweir greek salad and the Octopus and Kalamari!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive. One of our party members was late. We ordered her food in hope she would arrive before it arrived...however traffic kept her that. The waitress came over as soon as she arrived and asked if she wanted her side dish of meat for her salad to be reheated.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants in the area. This is our go to restaurant for Greek food.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_920, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_25188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Costas Restaurant

521 Athens Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 938-6890
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top