Close
Costeaux French Bakery & Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the restaurant rocks. amazing food
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just LOVE the cinnamon walnut bread; it makes awesome French toast!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Monte Cristo sandwich was excellent but the ahimsa tuna sandwich was incredibly disappointing. The tuna was in the former of a 1/4 inch patty. When I pointed tissue out to our server she actually took it off our Tab. Compared to their bakery products which are superb the kitchen seems uneven at best.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are on the high side ($10 for a loaf of cinnamon-walnut bread) but everything is high quality.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great location wonderful pastry- good lunch
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ahi burger was "tiny" & side salad of mixed greens consited of 9 pieces of lettuce only~riduculous
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait time excessive. Hostess needed help, greeting, seating, moving chairs, tables... she did it all
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was just ok and my omelet was over done and dry. I won't be back for awhile.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service in a warm, Christmas decorated, setting.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_342248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Costeaux French Bakery & Cafe

417 Healdsburg Ave
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Phone: (707) 433-1913
Cuisine: French, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Costeaux French Bakery & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's