Close
Cotillion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was amazing. Everything we ordered was flavor packed and was fresh. No complaints at all and they were quick.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but they kept messing up on service, no proper communication, there was a party going on in the Banquet Hall and all the severs attention was there, very lousy service. Liked the food tho, even though they brought me with different sauce than what I ordered, finally they even messed up with bill.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious- had fish curry -spiced just right
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious- had fish curry -spiced just right
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Thank you lejo for your excellent service.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are extremely pleasant and the food is terrific!! Would go more often, except it is a distance.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great experience. Server was not very nice, didn't come around often and it was not busy at all. Took a really long time to get what we asked for. Furniture not in good condition.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gracious service and absolutely delicious food that is a cut above most others.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. Very good food.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_57373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cotillion

440 Jericho Tpke.
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 938-3300
Cuisine: Indian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cotillion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's