Close
Cotillion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!! It’s very authentic! It didn’t look like a restaurant when we came in and was debating if we should stay, but so glad we did!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is very personal as we have never found the restaurant crowded during the week. They have a ballroom for large parties, large take-out business and even have two large trucks for home catering.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is very personal as we have never found the restaurant crowded during the week. They have a ballroom for large parties, large take-out business and even have two large trucks for home catering.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We were also remembered from the former times we dined at this wonderful restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We were also remembered from the former times we dined at this wonderful restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were accommodating and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place great food great staff great price we love the place
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place great food great staff great price we love the place
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good too. My only concern was that the place was a little dusty due to some renovation. will go back in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good too. My only concern was that the place was a little dusty due to some renovation. will go back in the future.
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_57373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cotillion

440 Jericho Tpke.
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 938-3300
Cuisine: Indian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cotillion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top