Close
Cotillion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent, the place is beautiful and good for taking pics.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like the old chef is back! We knew right away when we had the chicken loli-pops.We will be going back a lot more now.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very appealing to the eye. The food is delicious and good quantity of serving and service is awesome. The staff is polite, courteous and owner and senior staff stops by always to say hello. They readily accept the certificate whereas staff at some other places make a face like Tangra Masala, Gino's etc
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was amazing. Everything we ordered was flavor packed and was fresh. No complaints at all and they were quick.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but they kept messing up on service, no proper communication, there was a party going on in the Banquet Hall and all the severs attention was there, very lousy service. Liked the food tho, even though they brought me with different sauce than what I ordered, finally they even messed up with bill.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious- had fish curry -spiced just right
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious- had fish curry -spiced just right
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Thank you lejo for your excellent service.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are extremely pleasant and the food is terrific!! Would go more often, except it is a distance.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great experience. Server was not very nice, didn't come around often and it was not busy at all. Took a really long time to get what we asked for. Furniture not in good condition.
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_57373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cotillion

440 Jericho Tpke.
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 938-3300
Cuisine: Indian, Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cotillion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's