Close
Cottage Inn Gourmet Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS CARRY OUT ONLY. PIZZA WAS MADE QUICKLY AND TO ORDER, HAD IT 3/4 COOKED AND NOT CUT. TOOK IT HOME AND HEATED UP ABOUT ONE HOUR LATER. IT WAS DELICIOUS !!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting pizza
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting pizza
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep dish pizza a little strange without a crust to hang onto, but yummy anyways!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young that waited on me was very pleasant. The food was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young that waited on me was very pleasant. The food was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered an antipasto salad for $8.99. It was a giant pile of lettuce with a scant amount of cheese and maybe one salami chopped up. The good news is I called and they gave me a credit.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hot and fresh pizza
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called hours earlier and it was ready when requested
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly reception, quick placing & serving over the counter order, pizza was very good.
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_167950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Cottage Inn Gourmet Pizza

12830 South Saginaw
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-6650
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cottage Inn Gourmet Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's