Close
Country Boys Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected a diner to have more of a home made taste. The cheese on my burger wasn't melted we saw the pie come out of a local grocery store box when being cut to serve. Food was ok but not any better than average.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and working as fast as she could. Portions were ample.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from coffee was lukewarm and even after telling the waitress about it, coffee poured was still lukewarm, asked for straws for 6, got one straw, never brought the rest of them. asked for more napkins, brought 4 for 6 people. cold syrup for French toast.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of food. Great service. Biscuits were ok, they were better with gravy. For what we paid the meal was very good. Bacon was chewy.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's