Close
Country Boys Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was so attentive and friendly! Great value and awesome breakfast.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went to pay bill and was shocked to see them adjust prices upward because we used coupon. Never had this happen anywhere.I guess you have to ask on everything you order if it ok to use coupon.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS VERY GOOD. BUT THE SERVICE WAS OVER THE TOP. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK AND TRY THE BURGERS AND THEN THE MEAT LOAF AT DINNER. OUR SERVER TREATED US AS IF WE WERE FAMILY.WILL GO BACK FOR SURE!!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food always excellently. I could do without watching them mix OJ from concentrate @ $2.79 per glass.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality of the food was excellent, however, we were disappointed that the diner was Dicky on which countries were eligible to be used with the restaurants.com coupon. We also think that our portions were slightly smaller because we were using a coupon. We would probably go again.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing fancy. Just good food.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of the food in relation to the price was good, but wouldn't be without the certificate discount. They do have discounted breakfasts that are not available with coupons.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected a diner to have more of a home made taste. The cheese on my burger wasn't melted we saw the pie come out of a local grocery store box when being cut to serve. Food was ok but not any better than average.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly and working as fast as she could. Portions were ample.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from coffee was lukewarm and even after telling the waitress about it, coffee poured was still lukewarm, asked for straws for 6, got one straw, never brought the rest of them. asked for more napkins, brought 4 for 6 people. cold syrup for French toast.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_150462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Country Boys Restaurant

3202 E Greenway Pkwy Suite 1701
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 485-1000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Boys Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's