Close
Country Express is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of foods we wanted.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken dinner!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were great
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was better the last time
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great friendly service! Chx fried steak breakfast outstanding! Trucker skillet not so much. Was good but a lil bland...eh. Would have been 5 (Excellent) if not for the skillet.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm cozy atmosphere. Very attentive servers and manager. The food was absolutely wonderful....homemade mashed potatoes and homemade sausage gravy. Crisp fresh salad. They said they are going to be starting renovation next week and will have a new sign. We told them that if they had better signage, we probably wouldn't gotten a seat! Very good!!
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service ok. I would have loved coffee at my disposal in a carafe on the table so I didn't have to keep waiting for refills. Other than that; great dining experience.
Date published: 2014-07-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_213634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Country Express

2601 Monroe Road
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: (920) 336-6402
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's