Close
Country Host Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good serviceWe will be back when we come to Flagstaff.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was empty, only one other couple eating there. We were invited in and told just take a seat anywhere. Service was slow, food was good. Also the food may come out of the kitchen a little different than what the menu described. Ours was very different, not bad but just not what we expected. This is a $10 sandwich place that should be charging about $7.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server is very thoughtful and attentive. ????
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive menu selection. Good old fashioned home cookin' style meals.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Out server overcharged our bill originally then didn't process our payments correctly. She brought back our charge slip that was still $30 Too high and insisted we sign it with her basically tapping her foot to hurry .we n ever got a receipt for the charge or a receipt showing how the 3 forms of payment were processed.when my husband questioned her she handed 22$ back to us. We were still short 11$ of whatever she overcharged but she couldn't figure it out and we left. Won't be back. It was a very frustrating experience
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from empty. wait staff was great. food was ok. price was over the top for the quality of food
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had their Ham Steak and really enjoyed it.With the coupon from Restaurant.com we will be back.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of us enjoyed our food. The waitress was friendly. No complaints!
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_199130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Country Host Restaurant

2285 E. Butler Ave
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 774-1000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Host Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's