Close
Country Junction Family Style Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with servers. Even more happy with the food.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good experience. Great service and even better food.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the first time I ordered a turkey plate, it was good, what ruined it was all the gravy, very salty on the plate, to much.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, the food was delicious and the prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their ice machine was broke, the cubes they had to purchase had a musty scent that made it difficult to drink my water. But I still love this place!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the turkey club sandwich and the turkey was fresh carved, the lettuce fresh and ruffly :) and bacon nice and crispy.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast serviceTheir coupon doesn't tell that they are only open 9 to 2.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home style atmosphere and cooking. Great service and food.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD! Great service, home style comfort food, great local small business.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great and the service was excellent
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_31648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Junction Family Style Restaurant

704 E. 6th St.
Beaumont, CA 92223
Phone: (951) 769-1180
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Junction Family Style Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's