Close
Country Junction Family Style Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin pancakes delicious. Staff very friendly and efficient. Liked that the pancakes weren’t too big
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food at great prices. Service also good.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee was cold for two different fill ups, but everything else was great.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always OUTSTANDING. Staff treats you like family. :)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very friendly! There was only one issue, our food said it came with sausage in the eggs and we did not find one piece of sausage. (We had the eggs w/meat over biscuits and gravy, no meat in the gravy either)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good and hot just like I like it our waitress was the best ,will be going back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection! Great service and really yummie food! A hidden gem, easy access just off the freeway!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good and plentiful, but $70, including tip, is a little pricey for for breakfast for 4, including the $12 tip.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service plus delicious food.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for breakfast....lots of food....
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_31648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Junction Family Style Restaurant

704 E. 6th St.
Beaumont, CA 92223
Phone: (951) 769-1180
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Junction Family Style Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's