Close
Country Junction Family Style Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the experience was wonderful but the serving sizes were very small.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and coffee were superior! The service was exceptional and the atmosphere was very comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and coffee were superior! The service was exceptional and the atmosphere was very comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding; never had to ask for drink refills. Waitresses were very attentive. Food tasted like home cooking! We all will definitely go there again!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place shop local, friendly and patient staff. The food quality is way better than ihop or Denny’s combined. Everything is made from scratch. I’m prediabetic when I eat here I don’t have any side affects compared to other spots were food is served.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place shop local, friendly and patient staff. The food quality is way better than ihop or Denny’s combined. Everything is made from scratch. I’m prediabetic when I eat here I don’t have any side affects compared to other spots were food is served.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place shop local, friendly and patient staff. The food quality is way better than ihop or Denny’s combined. Everything is made from scratch. I’m prediabetic when I eat here I don’t have any side affects compared to other spots were food is served.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with servers. Even more happy with the food.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good experience. Great service and even better food.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the first time I ordered a turkey plate, it was good, what ruined it was all the gravy, very salty on the plate, to much.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_31648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Junction Family Style Restaurant

704 E. 6th St.
Beaumont, CA 92223
Phone: (951) 769-1180
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Junction Family Style Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's