Close
Country Kitchen Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was unclear about the total amount of food we needed to purchase (before or after taxes).
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We don't live close to the Country Kitchen, thus we always enjoy getting to eat there a few times per year. The food is always good and pleantiful
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was so so
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was the best! Very sweet, helpful, and attentive. We had the chicken dinner special and it came with unlimited trips to salad bar. The salad bar was WONDERFUL, but our sever never brought/offered us new plates for a second trip. That turned out to be ok, because our meals were delicious and we were plenty full!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome time
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating and service was prompt and efficient
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people were friendly. It was a busy busy day and peolotple still staped upbeat.Our server Elizabeth was great and attentive, even though the time when 3 of us had our food and one came close to 15 minutes later (athe 3 had basically finished)Kitchen could probably use another staff person on holiday.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_287496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Kitchen Restaurant

728 Paul Bunyan Dr NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: (218) 444-8963
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Kitchen Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's