Close
Country Skillet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large variety on menu, including breakfast anytime.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The biggest setback was our waitress forgot to bring our dining check for a while. The food was very good, though.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We only marked down a little due to not being offered refills on our beverages and no choice on a decaf hot tea beverage.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was very busy but the waitress did a wonderful job in checking in with us.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and fresh coffee, and good food always
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accommodating and food was great.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Your prices are so very low, but the quality of the food reflects the price. I think that both price and quality could be increased or improved and the place will be busy. I think that I would have been more pleased with a breakfast entre than the dinner entre.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, great value
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent menu selections -- Large portion meals -- Appropriate food preparation -- Reasonable value-priced
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome...he always seemed to know what we needed without asking!!
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_299117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Country Skillet

1422 S Main St
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone: (517) 264-6999
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Skillet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's