Close
Country Spirit Restaurant & Tavern is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nothing spectacular. We had not been in a long time and now know why. Could have been a better. Tips were over cooked and the shrimp were advertised as colosal and they were not even Jumbo, let alone colosal.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little on the slower side
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was busy, but our service was great
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good here no matter what you order.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not great. High priced for what you get!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot mixed bread basket was a nice touch as we arrived.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a warm country feel to the decor. Very clean and the food was delicious. The waitress was attentive as well.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the App of Chicken n Corn chowder wit a slight touch of rosemary mmmm, FRESH salad and our entree's was delicious! Our server Kaitlynn was very attentative to our needs. The Baked Haddock with fresh leek sauce was to die for as was the fried haddock, but the queens cut of prime rib was out of this world
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_354566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Country Spirit Restaurant & Tavern

262 Maple St
Henniker, NH 03242
Phone: (603) 428-7007
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Spirit Restaurant & Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's