Close
Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress asked if we wanted soup or salad with our meal. We both got soup, but were charged extra for the soup???? The waitress was very very nice, but then she touched our bread to make sure we took it home with us. We did not want it, but said nothing. The cashier people did not seem very happy.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server went above and beyond to make our experience a pleasant one.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent omelette and chicken soup! ??. Our server was very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food stay hot, clean, friendly, lot of parking , and the food was good
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection, great food and Brenda, our waitress was excellent
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crab and scallops were wonderful. salad was fresh and soup was tasty. good quality
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They seemed short of help or the staff was not too professional.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a good experience at the restaurant. It was relatively quiet on Sunday Night, but it was clear that the staff on hand was busy. The food was good, and the waitress did a nice job.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's