Close
Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 852.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress got my order wrong, I asked for light cheese and she put it in as extra cheese, so not only was I unhappy with the taste of too much cheese but she also charged me for extra cheese.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their salmon is consistently excellent.Their chocolate mousse is very good.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good & the wait staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good & the wait staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just okay and they didn't bring everyone out at once so some of us finished our entire meal before they brought out the other people's
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just okay and they didn't bring everyone out at once so some of us finished our entire meal before they brought out the other people's
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good..our waitress was outstanding as were other employees there
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prime rib was tough. Crab cake had too much filling in it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive. Food was hot and the squire is very clean and bright
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered takeout the food was cold, and not worth the cost. Staff very nice and friendly!
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top