Close
Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 826.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good & the wait staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good & the wait staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just okay and they didn't bring everyone out at once so some of us finished our entire meal before they brought out the other people's
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just okay and they didn't bring everyone out at once so some of us finished our entire meal before they brought out the other people's
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good..our waitress was outstanding as were other employees there
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prime rib was tough. Crab cake had too much filling in it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive. Food was hot and the squire is very clean and bright
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered takeout the food was cold, and not worth the cost. Staff very nice and friendly!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered takeout the food was cold, and not worth the cost. Staff very nice and friendly!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered takeout the food was cold, and not worth the cost. Staff very nice and friendly!
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_56527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. THIS IS A CASH ONLY RESTAURANT..

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery

2560 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 353-0550
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Country Squire Restaurant & Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's