Close
Countryside Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just had sandwiches but both were very good. Prices are great.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good. 1 friendly server. very small place hidden in a bank building. mostly take out/delivery. typical prices, average 7-8 dollars for sandwich & side. breakfast slightly lower. AWSOME home fries! really liked them. most everything from scratch including bisquits. friendly people. i will return even though it's quite far from where i live.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is great and wonderful value for the money.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small place and a little noisy, but that is because most customers seem to do take-out. The food and service are excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young waiter was so nice and attentive. The salad was very fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Showed up 5 minutes before closingso they asked me to take it as take out. Would have preferred to eat in
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little cafe with a few tables. I think they do mostly take out for the employees. In the BBT building. Food very good though.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this place only wish it was open on the weekends, because I work full time and I'm not near this Cafe I can only go on days off during the week which is rare. Great delicious generous portion food. Huge menu. Only open breakfast and lunch
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this place only wish it was open on the weekends, because I work full time and I'm not near this Cafe I can only go on days off during the week which is rare. Great delicious generous portion food. Huge menu. Only open breakfast and lunch
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best kept secret in Pinellas Co, wow, great lil diner, good food, a lil hole in the wall hidden away but DELICICIOUS and reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_257591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Countryside Cafe

28050 US Highway19 N Suite 104
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone: (727) 796-6998
Cuisine: American, Caterer
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Countryside Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's