Close
COUNTRYSIDE PIZZA & GRILL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the food, it was really good. Good prices on the food and drinks and very large portions. Service was not very good, only checked on us twice and we were there for about 2 hours.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitresses in the bar were terrible and had bad attitudes, got the order i incorrect, and for how slow it was (3 other people at the bar) it took 40 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm, friendly, local atmosphere, comfortab;e
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was greasy
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got food to go. The lobby staff was amazing. But the food was terrible.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was gross, kid who took my order over the phone sounded high. Too expensive for quality of food
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, clean, pleanty of seating, pizza was amazing
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of the restaurants that serve grilled liver & onions. My kids love their hamburgers; my husband & I their Calzones and pizza.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_280981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

COUNTRYSIDE PIZZA & GRILL

645 River Rd,
Eugene, OR 97404
Phone: (541) 463-7632
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

COUNTRYSIDE PIZZA & GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's