Close
Covered Bridge Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is no dine in option. This is a carry out pizza place.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza was, at best, the same as a very bad frozen pizza that sells for $1.00. Served hot...but poor in every other way.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so sweet and open. We felt very welcomed. They offered suggestions on food selections as well as local activities. We had a very pleasant experience. The food was delicious and affordable
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so sweet and open. We felt very welcomed. They offered suggestions on food selections as well as local activities. We had a very pleasant experience. The food was delicious and affordable
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so sweet and open. We felt very welcomed. They offered suggestions on food selections as well as local activities. We had a very pleasant experience. The food was delicious and affordable
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a place to go if you're in a hurry (not a snub towards them). Gave fiancée and I time to connect on a more non-rushed dining experience. Marinara tasted homemade and food was better than expected. Will definitely return when we're back in that area.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Historic area does not allow table service so this is delivery or pick-up. Friendly staff. Met owner and he invited all feedback in person. Really cares.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Historic area does not allow table service so this is delivery or pick-up. Friendly staff. Met owner and he invited all feedback in person. Really cares.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_351399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Covered Bridge Pizza

110 Covered Bridge Rd SW
Euharlee, GA 30120
Phone: (470) 274-5181
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Covered Bridge Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's