Close
Cow Pie's II Sweet Breadz Bakery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went to lunch with the girls! It was their first time there and they just loved it.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sandwiches, desserts and ice cream.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fresh sandwiches, soups and the only frozen custard in town!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fresh food
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent ingredients in sandwiches, custard was yummy, great service
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is so cute and welcoming. Put it down for a visit when you are in Lake Placid. Sandwiches and custard are to die for!!!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches and custard that is to die for. It's a cute little country store atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was definitely friendly. We were made to feel right at home. And the cuban reuben we had was excellent. And the frozen custard (almond joy) was a great finishing.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cow Pies is as unique as its name! The restaurant is also a local crafts store. The custard ice cream is wonderful, as well as the iced tea! The staff was very nice and made sure our food was to our satisfaction. We will definitely make this a regular stop for us again.
Date published: 2015-01-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_237775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cow Pie's II Sweet Breadz Bakery

210 N Main
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Phone: (863) 659-1445
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cow Pie's II Sweet Breadz Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top