Close
Cow & Quince is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very friendly and efficient. Very knowledgable about the menu and the food!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. They made sure we had things to occupy our toddler while we were waiting for our food.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a 90+ degree day and they didn't have air conditioning.This is a small restaurant and it was very hot and stuffy inside. Our server was impatient and rude to my friend twice. The food was good. I would go back on a cooler day and hope for a better experience.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and friendly service even better!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly! Food has been top notch each visit! Wonderfully different, worth the extra $$ to have GREAT food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great but the restaurant is noisy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sorry ladies but for $4.50 that was the smallest cup of soup I have had in my lifetime !!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend is always posting pictures of their visits to Cow & Quince, so when this came across on Best Deals I thought we would give it a try. The food was wonderful, we had biscuits and gravy. I'm definitely going back, can't wait to try the French toast.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh and delicious. I will definately return!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is probably my favorite place to eat in Wisconsin. Premium products made with care. Great value.
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_254199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Cow & Quince

407 Second St
New Glarus, WI 53574
Phone: (608) 527-2900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cow & Quince Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's