Close
Cowboy Chicken - Baton Rouge is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were friendly and service was quick. My wife and I had a delicious meal.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. Some of the food could use a little improvement. The chicken was exceptional. Some of the sides such as the macaroni and cheese and the green beans could use some improvement. The green beans were rubbery and the mac & cheese was a little too wet and didn’t care for the flavor of the cheese. I liked the atmosphere and the staff as they were very helpful and friendly. May I suggest offering toothpicks for after the meal :-)
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly greeting, quick service and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls working there knew just how to direct me to get the most value for my dollar
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking a long time for a restaurant that served "family-style" meals.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken salads were amazing and better than my expectation!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your staff is why I keep returning, They make the suggestions ians is very helpful with my order but also the chicken is juicy and very tasty, I hope you’ll keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice people and great food
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_360122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid after 4pm Monday-Friday. Valid all day Saturday and Sunday
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid after 4pm Monday-Friday. Valid all day Saturday and Sunday
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid after 4pm Monday-Friday. Valid all day Saturday and Sunday
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid after 4pm Monday-Friday. Valid all day Saturday and Sunday

Cowboy Chicken - Baton Rouge

6555 Siegen Ln
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 778-7855
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowboy Chicken - Baton Rouge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's