Close
Cowboys Saloon is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, under cooked food not worth the time
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took way too long for food to come. Chili had no topping. Had no crackers. When returned, it was cold. Ordered 2nd drink 4 times. Very poor service but food was good . . .if you got it. Said waitress didn't show up. That's no excuse. Another should have been assigned to our table. Dealt with 6 people trying to get food and drinks!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted wonderful although they overcooked my steak kabobs. I told them & they said they would do it over, but I said I would eat it. They made me another to take home. It showed me they care.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very underrated restaurant. It is a line dance bar with lovely waitresses, quality food prepared perfectly. Full rack of baby back ribs easily enough for two people. Steak kabobs where tender and delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, not too expensive.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_150667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Cowboys Saloon

1805 S University Dr
Davie, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 476-0063
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowboys Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's