Close
Cowgirl SeaHorse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was crowded, Sat at table near Bar. Party of 2 college kids. The bartender automatically added a 20% tip on my check! This was Rude and Wrong! He did nothing but take the order. The whole time I was served by the bus boy. I always tip on the original price before the certificate! This was totally uncalled for!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place filled up completely with local residents -- many families with kids dining in the noisy bar, with a sports on the large-screen tv. We ordered the full rack of baby ribs (with delicious fresh, mashed potatoes) which were seasoned well, but slightly overcooked, with a couple of dried, hard-to-chew pieces. The blackened white fish dinner (with rice & kale) was all right, but the basa filet was effected poorly during defrosting. The bland fish sort of disintegrated at first bite, a disappointing experience. However, the wonderful team of wait staff was attentive, friendly & thoughtful. It's a festive place to watch a game at the bar as well.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Margaritas & huac
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very helpful and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food was AMAZING! Best shrimp and grits I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions, delish seafood, nicer servers, cool vibe and great margaritas.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and came out fast
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pitcher of frozen margarita was great and sweet potato fries also
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pitcher of frozen margarita was great and sweet potato fries also
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friends and I love thetaco Tuesday. They had different ones every time we went.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_55910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cowgirl SeaHorse

259 Front St.
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 608-7873
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowgirl SeaHorse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's