Close
Cowgirl SeaHorse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cowgirl Seahorse. Great food atmosphere and service. Coconut shrimp & BBQ ribs outstanding. Great.value & lots of fun
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre and our server could have been a bit more attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food. Love the atmosphere. Prices are excellent. However, the wait for our food was way too long.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender Justin was very attentive and took care of us very well!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was crowded, Sat at table near Bar. Party of 2 college kids. The bartender automatically added a 20% tip on my check! This was Rude and Wrong! He did nothing but take the order. The whole time I was served by the bus boy. I always tip on the original price before the certificate! This was totally uncalled for!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place filled up completely with local residents -- many families with kids dining in the noisy bar, with a sports on the large-screen tv. We ordered the full rack of baby ribs (with delicious fresh, mashed potatoes) which were seasoned well, but slightly overcooked, with a couple of dried, hard-to-chew pieces. The blackened white fish dinner (with rice & kale) was all right, but the basa filet was effected poorly during defrosting. The bland fish sort of disintegrated at first bite, a disappointing experience. However, the wonderful team of wait staff was attentive, friendly & thoughtful. It's a festive place to watch a game at the bar as well.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Margaritas & huac
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very helpful and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive and friendly. The food was AMAZING! Best shrimp and grits I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions, delish seafood, nicer servers, cool vibe and great margaritas.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_55910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cowgirl SeaHorse

259 Front St.
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 608-7873
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cowgirl SeaHorse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's