Close
Coz's Pizza & Pub is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not accept restaurant.com certificate. Food was 'ok'.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not cooked thoroughly and server was rude when we brought it to her attention.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some friends got together for a movie and dinner. The place was busy but we got a drink at the bar and after a short wait landed a table for 8. Service great I had pizza it was goooooood
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food awesome as always, and the staff was friendly and helpful, as always!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to keep chasing flys away.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to keep chasing flys away.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were not treated different because of the coupon and I enjoy that because other places will treat you different like you're cheap
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were not treated different because of the coupon and I enjoy that because other places will treat you different like you're cheap
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was extremely helpful & nice and food was good! Will return to try more items in the menu for sure!
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_270408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Monday and Tuesday. Valid for lunch only.

Coz's Pizza & Pub

4441 Ash Grove
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: (217) 726-7700
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coz's Pizza & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's