Close
Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out breakfast. Ordered side order of home fries for $3 and portion size was disappointing.The sub was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, great service and excellent prices. Very friendly, accommodating and welcoming wait staff.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made the wrong choice.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, but took some time to reach our table. This restaurant is a breakfast, lunch & catering establishment, & we had breakfast, which we all enjoyed. Free refills on coffee, & no rushing. Sat & talked for 2 hours - no problem.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While decor is very casual, the food, prices and waitstaff are excellent. Specials are inexpensive and diverse. Waitstaff is very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_163703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers

558 Rahway Ave
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (908) 688-8884
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Since 1988 our mission has been to serve great quality homemade food. Egg platters, omelettes, sandwiches, wraps and salads are just some of the tasty meals you will certainly enjoy as you relax and read a paper in our quiet and friendly deli.

Read More
Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out breakfast. Ordered side order of home fries for $3 and portion size was disappointing.The sub was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, great service and excellent prices. Very friendly, accommodating and welcoming wait staff.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made the wrong choice.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, but took some time to reach our table. This restaurant is a breakfast, lunch & catering establishment, & we had breakfast, which we all enjoyed. Free refills on coffee, & no rushing. Sat & talked for 2 hours - no problem.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While decor is very casual, the food, prices and waitstaff are excellent. Specials are inexpensive and diverse. Waitstaff is very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_163703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's