Close
Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pre-sliced sandwich meat. A deli should slice fresh. Bread a little stale...but a humid day.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called and placed my order for pickup and it was ready within 15 minutes. Food is good and not expensive. Staff is great.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait...,unpersonal..waiters and waitresses soo busy with their thing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait...,unpersonal..waiters and waitresses soo busy with their thing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait...,unpersonal..waiters and waitresses soo busy with their thing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant. Quick service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did take out breakfast. Ordered side order of home fries for $3 and portion size was disappointing.The sub was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, great service and excellent prices. Very friendly, accommodating and welcoming wait staff.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I made the wrong choice.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, but took some time to reach our table. This restaurant is a breakfast, lunch & catering establishment, & we had breakfast, which we all enjoyed. Free refills on coffee, & no rushing. Sat & talked for 2 hours - no problem.
Date published: 2016-05-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_163703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers

558 Rahway Ave
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (908) 688-8884
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozy Corner Deli & Caterers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's