Close
Cozy Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time there. Got Skylar as our waitress. First day on the job and she did a terrific job. Food was excellent
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and outstanding food. The menu may appear to be typical bar fare, but this is a big step up in quality and care in making each item. Everything we've tried has been very satisfying and consistent. The best: burgers complete with rack of DIY toppings, and the lemon shaped dessert occasionally on the specials menu - possibly the best dessert we've had anywhere! Creamy lemony inside in a tasty hard shell that looks like a real lemon. Many come here to hang out & watch a game, and it's great for that, but for us Cozy Inn is a dining treat whether we're ending a long hard week, or celebrating something. And so casual and reasonably priced that we stop in whenever too.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was okay. Nothing that would draw me back. Drink prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very cold inside! The waitstaff was friendly. It was crowded & they sat us at the bar even though there were seats available at tables. We had to ask to move.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food & service make the Cozy a great place to dine.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food served for lunch quickly. Fish and chips had 3 pieces; menu stated four pieces. Fries just okay.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food served for lunch quickly. Fish and chips had 3 pieces; menu stated four pieces. Fries just okay.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic and the whole atmosphere of the restaurant is wonderful
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was very slow, and not friendly at all.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and tasty food. What more could you want.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_357666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cozy Inn

10906 Grand River Rd
Brighton Twp, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 775-3900
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozy Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's