Close
Cozy Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always nice and ready to serve you.The Tace Salad is wonderful and they make it how I like it I'm a picky eater)
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is good and fairly priced. Nice selections. Table service could be more frequent.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great service at the Cozy. My Mother went with me and she hadn't ate there before. She was very pleased with her Taco Salad and service too.Thank you, Beverly
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_177998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Cozy Lounge

3870 25th Street
Columbus, IN 47203
Phone: (812) 372-3165
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Sports Bar
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Cozy Lounge is known throughout the area for its delicious, classic grub and friendly service, there's not a better place to go if you are looking to kick back with friends, family or co-workers.

Cozy Lounge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always nice and ready to serve you.The Tace Salad is wonderful and they make it how I like it I'm a picky eater)
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is good and fairly priced. Nice selections. Table service could be more frequent.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great service at the Cozy. My Mother went with me and she hadn't ate there before. She was very pleased with her Taco Salad and service too.Thank you, Beverly
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_177998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozy Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's