Close
Cozzy Corner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, music was good and our server was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it was a good little “hole in the wall” diner. The decor was eclectic and interesting. The food overall was good. We had a variety the ribs, chicken and pulled pork were very good. The gizzards were chewy and the hush puppies were a touch over done.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took almost an hour to get our food. Waitress took forever to come take order and then never checked back after given meal. Had to search her out to get bill. 2 other people were also upfront asking for their bills and 2 others were walking out on their table because of the poor service.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somehow they accidentally gave away my reservation to a party of 6 when I had left my name and told them I had a party of 8. We were then, crammed into a booth where the the table felt too big for the booth. Luckily we don't have huge bellies so it was doable, but it still wasn't easy to get it and out. The music also seemed too loud, but that could be because we were in the booth next to the speakers in the corner of the room. The whole restaurant isn't that big though...
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Southern Food. Our waiter, Eugene was very attentive and kept our drinks filled. The cornbread, red beans and rice, mac and cheese, and the smoked sausage was amazing. We have plenty left for dinner!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went their for pulled pork and they ran out.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good home-cooked Cajun food
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_240396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cozzy Corner

111 N Walnut St
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 364-9563
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozzy Corner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's