Close
Cozzy Corner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff are friendly but the food is horrible. Everything in our order tasted old, like it’s been sitting under a heat lamp for hours! The macaroni and cheese is dry and stiff, the bbq roasted chicken was very dry, the Cajun catfish was also old and chewy and the collard greens had absolutely no seasoning at all!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food and the atmosphere made us feel that we were down south!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the 3 piece catfish sandwich and it was amazing. My son had the deluxe pulled pork with Mac and cheese on it and he couldn’t stop raving about it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very delicious reminds me of down south
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique atmosphere, great music, amazing food, and fantastic service all for a reasonable price! Southern food for the soul!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, music was good and our server was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it was a good little “hole in the wall” diner. The decor was eclectic and interesting. The food overall was good. We had a variety the ribs, chicken and pulled pork were very good. The gizzards were chewy and the hush puppies were a touch over done.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_240396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cozzy Corner

111 N Walnut St
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 364-9563
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozzy Corner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's