Close
C.P. La Manno's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of food was just average. Internet menu was completely different menu in restaurant. Service was slow.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FOOD EXCELLENT. SERVICE WAS SUB-PAR, BUT IN ALL FAIRNESS, THEY ONLY HAD 1 WAITRESS ACTING AS A BARTENDER & WAITRESS FOR OVER 15 PEOPLE ON ABOUT 5 TABLES.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food for 40 plus years and now music to boot
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our first experience with La Manno's was very enjoyable. The food was delicious and our waiter Lee was so accomodating and a pleasure. will definitely be back again
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Was out of a few things but what we had was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Was out of a few things but what we had was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious salad. Friendly service!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious salad. Friendly service!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious salad. Friendly service!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff great food
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_18290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

C.P. La Manno's

915 Route 25A
Miller Place, NY 11764
Phone: (631) 744-0155
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

C.P. La Manno's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's