Close
Crab Corner - South West is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food- great service. waiter/host was friendly and knowledgable
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the bisque had no lobster, the fish and chips was incredibly small portion for 14.99 price and partially inedible, the condiments on the table were dirty and sticky.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No sherry in lobster bisque and the smallest oysters I ever had.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took the order to go but hostess was very good and attentive. Very thorough in confirming correct order.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was GREAT! And the Manager was very friendly, down to earth and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service was very good there I would go back
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service was very good there I would go back
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are mostly off happy hour menu, and it was tasty. The bartender was our wait staff, and he was nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and nice vib to the place
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steamed crab legs were cold when first presented.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_229005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Crab Corner - South West

6485 S Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 489-4646
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crab Corner - South West Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's