Close
Crab Corner - South West is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service was very good there I would go back
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service was very good there I would go back
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are mostly off happy hour menu, and it was tasty. The bartender was our wait staff, and he was nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and nice vib to the place
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steamed crab legs were cold when first presented.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quality price and prices. Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy even though it wasn't real busy. Room echoes.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality of the cat fish is not good.They should stick to the filets, not the stomach, which should be trimmed off.That part of the fish is fatty and not good.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very expensive. servings are small. certificates should be more than what is available for purchase which is only $5.00
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_229005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Crab Corner - South West

6485 S Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 489-4646
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crab Corner - South West Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's