Close
Crabby's Seafood & More is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, music and service. It was clean and inviting.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olivia was great!!! Very friendly and provided great service.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is a bit on the pricier side but is high quality nonetheless.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is fabulous, Olivia was our server & she was wonderful. Oscar the owner is always making sure everyone is happy .
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered crabby shrimps and claims in special broth, both tasted good except the foods were a bite hard to chew. The chef (owner) passed by, greeting to me and asked how the foods tasted. He then explained to me that the seafood was delivered by the company and they were pre-cooked, not raw.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Friendly staff and great food and drinks. Owner really makes you feel like you are dining in your own home.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food, wonderful service. It was over all a good experience . I will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and the owner is very personal and caring! Great place to have great food, drinks, and fun.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean place,good food.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_44588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Crabby's Seafood & More

125 N. Montebello Blvd.
Montebello, CA 90640
Phone: (323) 888-8652
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crabby's Seafood & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's