Close
Crazy Alan's Swamp Shack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Servers name was William and he did an Amazing Job.! Kept our drinks full and even with performances made sure everything was fresh and hot!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service better food. Could not be better
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender (Heather, I think) was phenomenal and food was great as always!!!
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent but the manager I dealt with was not clear on instructions and did not listen to what I was asking.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good but blazing heaters outside were annoying. Service was fair.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be visiting Crazy Alan's again when I'm in Keyma. It was delicious. I loved the grilled oysters.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great manager on days.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food and service so much that we went back the very next day.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always enjoyed the food there, great service good music, good atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is always friendly and accommodating. The food is fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_266380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crazy Alan's Swamp Shack

310 Texas Ave
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: (281) 334-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crazy Alan's Swamp Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's