Close
Crazy Alan's Swamp Shack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great manager on days.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the food and service so much that we went back the very next day.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always enjoyed the food there, great service good music, good atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is always friendly and accommodating. The food is fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood, great flavors. Nice staff
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service, Prices Are Completely Outrageous, It cost me $150 to get out of the place to feed my family of 4. Watch your Bill very closely we were charged for 2 drinks we didn't have and charged full price for appetizers that should have been half priced. We WON'T Be Back.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm always satisfied with them
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took an hour and 15 minutes before the food came out. We weren't notified that it would take so long "because they had new staff & were behind orders" i'm till we ask between manager.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff. Overall food was very good
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_266380, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crazy Alan's Swamp Shack

310 Texas Ave
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: (281) 334-5000
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crazy Alan's Swamp Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's