Close
Crazy Bears Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered the lasagna and brought it home to share with friends, and were rather embarrassed. It was a lot of sauce, some noodles, there wasn't any cheese except what was on top.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got three pizza's however one was made with the wrong ingredient and the quickly were able to remake it without a hassle like some the other places
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza is a personal thing, you either like it or you don't. With that being said, it was probably the worst pizza we've eaten in 30 years. In addition, it took almost an hour after ordering to receive the pizza. The gentleman who made the pizza was friendly & kind which makes it uncomfortable to give it a poor rating.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was very welcoming and made sure we were satisfied!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I arrived before my pizza was done so I chatted with the owner while it finished cooking.What a great guy.I will gladly go back there.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a take-out place. When i called in the order I was told to pick-up in 35 minutes. We came about 45 minutes later and the pizza was still not ready. We probably waited at least another 15 minutes. Also, one of the pizza'a crust was over-baked - much crispier and drier than it should have been.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizzas were small, one was burnt, and hardly any toppings.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza! Even by their high standards, it was exceptional.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and conversation... This is more of a take out place which is what we did but I really enjoyed conversing with the owner as he prepared the food for us.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good could have been more generous with toppings.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_240631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Crazy Bears Pizza

111 Atkinson Street
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Phone: (262) 363-3587
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crazy Bears Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's