Close
Crazy Bears Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got three pizza's however one was made with the wrong ingredient and the quickly were able to remake it without a hassle like some the other places
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza is a personal thing, you either like it or you don't. With that being said, it was probably the worst pizza we've eaten in 30 years. In addition, it took almost an hour after ordering to receive the pizza. The gentleman who made the pizza was friendly & kind which makes it uncomfortable to give it a poor rating.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was very welcoming and made sure we were satisfied!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I arrived before my pizza was done so I chatted with the owner while it finished cooking.What a great guy.I will gladly go back there.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_240631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Crazy Bears Pizza

111 Atkinson Street
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Phone: (262) 363-3587
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Crazy Bears Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's