Close
Crazy Willy's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was slow,unattentive,seemingly did not want to be at work.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good, but the open doors had the space too hot and too noisy (train).
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks are always great.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ambience, friendly staff, superb food presentation. I will be bringing my family with me next time I dine here.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food took a while to come out, but it was fresh when it did.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful place, great music, staff is very friendly and warming. The food is incredibly and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went with a friend on a Monday night, it wasn't packed and we took advantage of the happy hour specials ($4 margaritas!) our food was soooo delicious. I had the skirt steak and shrimp with rice and beans. For appetizers we had green plantains with seafood on top.The buffalo wings were ok, I'd order them again but they weren't the best I had and that's ok we thought we would give it a shot. I would love to come back on a Friday night or weekend. This place has the right atmosphere to unwind after a long work week. I will definitely be back.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow. One of the patrons harassed me while I ate and even ate off of my plate. Simply rude
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food! great staff! Music too loud
Date published: 2014-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_199600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Crazy Willy's

117-10 Jamaica Ave
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Phone: (718) 441-5614
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Caribbean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crazy Willy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's