Close
Creek Side Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here regularly. The coupon was an added bonus
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow, slow service. Waited 40 minutes for our food...while others came in and left. Had simple breakfast menu.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frinedly people
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place for a good breakfast. Although crowded, the food came out after a reasonable wait.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and generous portions!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff, although the facility is not at all fancy or modern, the interior is decorated nicely.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised at the high prices for a diner but you get lots of food. I wished the waitress would have given us a heads up on the amount while we were putting in our order. The hash browns were not brown at all and had no flavor, we had to add lots of salt and pepper and the same with the eggs. The pancakes were very heavy and syrup had to keep being added due to this fact. When you go to Creek Side Diner, order very little, because it's expensive for a diner and the portions are huge. Don't expect flavor with any of your eggs or hash browns or omelets. No seasonings were used.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really run down restaurant. Food was nothing special and bland.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 year old grandson was with us and the waitress was outstanding.....she spoke with him several times and was very friendly!
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_189587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Creek Side Diner

717 W Baltimore Pike
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: (610) 925-2826
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Creek Side Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's