Close
Crepes Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The family was inviting and walked us through the entire process! They truly love what they do.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and food
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were the best crepes ever. Savory crepes were cooked to perfection. We tried 4 different kinds and they were all amazing, yet quite different.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Ambiance takes me back to Europe. Ingredients are fresh. Food is zesty. Wait staff is very friendly. Great place for unique crepes and French fare. Chicken Friand is amazing as well.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will go back to try sweet crepes.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner helped us make our selections , she was delightful! We had the chicken friand and French onion soup which was THE best I have ever had...absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt that the $ was a little high for the food, otherwise I would have marked this as excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of good crepes, both savory and sweet!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from could have been warmer...soup could have had a richer broth
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_341769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Not valid for alcohol.

Crepes Bistro

5615 Colleyville Blvd Unit 300
Colleyville, TX 76034
Phone: (817) 893-5313
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crepes Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's