Close
Crepes Tea House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique restaurant that is tastefully furnished. Wonderful wait staff and superb, unusual dishes. Will be back to work my way through the menu.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good meal. Fresh food well worth the trip!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, great service, great accordion music
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited long for a table, which is fine as it’s a popular place to dine. We personally didn’t see a server for a half hour. Placed out entire order when we did see them then it took another half hour to receive our food. Table next to us ordered after us and received their food before us.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monika was my server for the day and she always makes sure the visit is amazing. She advises and the best tea selections and favorite food choices, the staff in general are great. The food is always too notch, cooked or prepared to perfection and timely. I would strongky recommend this restaurant to everyone. Despite the name there is wide menu or variety of food choices.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff, attentive service, good food, portions good, love the tea
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food for a great price. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is ethnic, but occasionally disagrees with me.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very cold day out today. It was a bit chilly in the restaurant. Overall the waitstaff was very friendly and the food was yummy!
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_251647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Crepes Tea House

261 Union Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
Phone: (413) 304-2052
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crepes Tea House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's