Close
Crew is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 685.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a price fixed menu. Good appetizers to pick from. Salad fair. Entries good. Desert selection poor. No choices.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a price fixed menu. Good appetizers to pick from. Salad fair. Entries good. Desert selection poor. No choices.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John the waiter is excellent at describing the dishes. The chef is superb with his cooking, and the ambiance is intimate and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef sent us some appetizers to try on the house and they were delish!!! The staff is friendly and the bartender is very good. Luv it here. Delish food.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was lacking even though we were the only ones in the restaurant. Silverware was dirty. Food wasn’t bad but would not go back.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. However, when we asked for a check it took too long in coming and we had to leave.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drink was terrible, salad overdressed and the restaurant smelled from BO.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chef. Everything was done perfectly and just melted in your mouth.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, fantastic food, amazing drinks
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We can always count on Crew for a near perfect dining experience. Usually very quiet for elegant dining. Tonight there was a large, noisy party at the bar and front room. It might be a good idea to caution people making a reservation if expecting such a loud group the same evening.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_49394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat.

Crew

134 New York Ave.
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 549-3338
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crew Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's