Close
Crew is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 699.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, many regulars and aJohn is a great host.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fiancés steak was over cooked. He ordered medium rare. Came out well done. My gnocchi was very over cooked as well. The salad was good as well as clams.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff excellent.mgr with pick of wine with food was superb.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to park in restaurant parking lot.Took a long time for main dishes to be served.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was fabulous! Service was extraordinary and staff was very accommodating. I would drive here again.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a price fixed menu. Good appetizers to pick from. Salad fair. Entries good. Desert selection poor. No choices.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a price fixed menu. Good appetizers to pick from. Salad fair. Entries good. Desert selection poor. No choices.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John the waiter is excellent at describing the dishes. The chef is superb with his cooking, and the ambiance is intimate and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef sent us some appetizers to try on the house and they were delish!!! The staff is friendly and the bartender is very good. Luv it here. Delish food.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was lacking even though we were the only ones in the restaurant. Silverware was dirty. Food wasn’t bad but would not go back.
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_49394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat.

Crew

134 New York Ave.
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 549-3338
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crew Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's