Close
Crispi's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 915.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great tasting. Also the waitress was very good. great personality with a smile.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was very good. The service was good too. We will go back.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was VERY nice and apologetic(several times) but I ordered a salad with chicken and the chicken was forgotten, I waited about 20 minutes for chicken to be put on my salad as my husband ate his dinner.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing every time! So glad you offer restaurant. com, it reminds me to make the ride for fabulous food!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband always looks forward to their chicken picatta and I got a chicken special that I forget the name but would remember as soon as I see it on the menu. I would recommend this restaurant highly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little place with wonderful Italian food, as well as excellent service. The "bonus" was that the train went right by our window! It was a fun night!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was terrible the first time we went and worse the second and I have three more certificates to use,however, the food was decent not great...the bread was awesome... Charged 4.00 for 2 small frozen meatballs which I thought was outrageous... Next time we will visit for lunch and hope the service will be better
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good and the food is great...
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice restaurant good service and food at a good price!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, starting with the bread and Italian butter. Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_42524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crispi's Italian Cuisine

136 Broad Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: (508) 697-6733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crispi's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's