Close
Crispi's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 825.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Food quality and quantity also very good.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quaint and comfortable place with good food.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were both very good
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the food but was disappointed that a salad was not considered a veg choice with the items on the menu. The special of spaghetti and meatballs did come with a salad. We all would have been happier if that was a choice for regular menu dinners.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from has gotten noisier and the prices have increased
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and portions were worth the price. Prices are very reasonable, including bar drinks too.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was an absolute peach. She had a very large amount of tables and she really hustled around quickly but still managed to make us feel special. She is an absolute asset to this business
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious food, friendly people
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine here regularly. Food is very good.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is terrific.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_42524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Crispi's Italian Cuisine

136 Broad Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: (508) 697-6733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crispi's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's