Close
Crispi's Italian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1003.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have not been there in years. It was not as good as we remembered.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was good, but they could've used a thicker piece of chicken for the chicken parmesan because I could almost only taste the bread crumbs.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go we are always greeted with a nice smile and seated. We had Terry as our waitress. We can’t say anything but great things about her. We went with another couple and they also are frequent customers so there was no question to where we wanted to go.We all enjoyed our meals and will be back!!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go we are always greeted with a nice smile and seated. We had Terry as our waitress. We can’t say anything but great things about her. We went with another couple and they also are frequent customers so there was no question to where we wanted to go.We all enjoyed our meals and will be back!!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from snippy bar tender. Could care less if we were there or not.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a little too much salt in the main courses this time. Over all it was still good.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant parm is superb. The house salad was an improvement from the last time I was there and added beans, etc.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant parm is superb. The house salad was an improvement from the last time I was there and added beans, etc.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly hostess and one of the best eggplant parmesan I have ever eaten. Would recommend this restaurant to everyone! Loved it??????????
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eggplant parm was different (rolled with stuffed cheese) but still very tasty.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_42524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Crispi's Italian Cuisine

136 Broad Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: (508) 697-6733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crispi's Italian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top