Close
Crispy Pork Gang Thai Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst Thai restaurant...I suggest you go someplace else. Wished I could reviewed without giving any star.My wife and I came to order to go, no greetings when we entered, only 2 tables with customer inside. The lady behind the counter took our orders and asked for payment right away. She used calculator to get total but guess what......it was wrong total still, was it because of her fingers...or her eyes...or.....her attitude.....don't know....she charged $68 which actually should be only $55, I asked 2 times if that was correct and she answered yes it was, tax included she said rudely. Finally I reached for my phone and tried to calculate myself, she grabbed the bill right away and used her calculator again, then she crossed out $68 and wrote $55, she showed the new total to me with smirked face, and took my money without even bother to say sorry. Yeah lady, you just lost a customer there...... After 20minutes like she said, I came back to pick up my orders, guess what...its not ready until another 30minutes, its not busy hour and they only have 2 tables inside with customer.The foods were not good, tasted like NOT Thai food. My pad thai looked so pale, may be they were out of sauce when they cooked my food .
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was ok. But first, when I told server that I have restaurant.com certificate. He have no clue at all. Then he asked the others server.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two dishes for a take-out meal. The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, great price.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods price was reasonable.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WARNING: This restaurant only accepts cash. I was shocked at the end of my meal to find this out. It is not listed on the outside of the restaurant or on the menu. There is only 1 small sign on the wall which I never saw. Very frustratingAlso, I asked the waiter and the manager if there were any dishes that were special, ie, somehting I might not find elsewhere. They could not understand me. I asked what was in 2 of the dishes listed. They could not answer.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just took so much time for them to recognize, repeatedly verify and finally accept my Restaurant.com coupon which I had used before. Maybe the management or staff was new.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly and prompt but the food needs improvement. Pad-thai noodles were soggy and not very flavourful. Papaya salad was salty and not zingy. Shrimp was nice but overall, We had better Thai food in other places of comparable price- range.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just call for a pick-up. The food is always ready and the staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady was very nice. She offered me water while waiting. The dining area is very clean.
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_286442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Crispy Pork Gang Thai Restaurant

5253 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Phone: (323) 465-9796
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crispy Pork Gang Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's