Close
Crossroads Bar and Grill is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress and manager were very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many expected sauces were missing from our meals. IE tartar for fish and chips, sauce for chicken strips, sauce for egg rolls, and we had no napkins or silverware for salad and soup. It was rather disappointing.Menu information for this restaurant is WRONG on restuarant.com which we were extremely disappointed to discover. When we discovered it was bar food, that was extremely disappointing as we had already purchased our certificate and could not undo it. Please fix this information!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the most delightful server. Made our dinner experience a lot of fun. Kudos to her.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was poorly prepared and tasteless
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only ones dining. Great service. Some items too high, compared to main meal.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads Bar and Grill

2000 Staples Mills Rd.
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: (804) 359-6061
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Closed M-F 1pm-5:30pm Saturday & Sunday 7am-11am & 5:30pm-10pm.
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Sports Bar, Hotel
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Crossroads Bar and Grill the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, coworkers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Crossroads Bar and Grill are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon.

Read More
Crossroads Bar and Grill is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress and manager were very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many expected sauces were missing from our meals. IE tartar for fish and chips, sauce for chicken strips, sauce for egg rolls, and we had no napkins or silverware for salad and soup. It was rather disappointing.Menu information for this restaurant is WRONG on restuarant.com which we were extremely disappointed to discover. When we discovered it was bar food, that was extremely disappointing as we had already purchased our certificate and could not undo it. Please fix this information!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the most delightful server. Made our dinner experience a lot of fun. Kudos to her.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was poorly prepared and tasteless
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only ones dining. Great service. Some items too high, compared to main meal.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's