Close
Crossroads Bar and Grill is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from only one server was available and she had to attend to guests' orders as well as room service
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait staff seemed inexperienced, steak was not hot, difficulty with the billing.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress and manager were very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many expected sauces were missing from our meals. IE tartar for fish and chips, sauce for chicken strips, sauce for egg rolls, and we had no napkins or silverware for salad and soup. It was rather disappointing.Menu information for this restaurant is WRONG on restuarant.com which we were extremely disappointed to discover. When we discovered it was bar food, that was extremely disappointing as we had already purchased our certificate and could not undo it. Please fix this information!
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the most delightful server. Made our dinner experience a lot of fun. Kudos to her.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was poorly prepared and tasteless
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only ones dining. Great service. Some items too high, compared to main meal.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The green beans tasted like they came out of a bag and the mashed potatoes were dried with added liquids. The steak was good but overpriced.the bartender was the server and added a tip without my permission. Only two people in the party.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the employees were nice and accomodating. Food was very well prepared and presented and healthy porions for appetizers.
Date published: 2014-06-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads Bar and Grill

2000 Staples Mills Rd.
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: (804) 359-6061
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's