Close
Crossroads Seafood & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was delicious and the seafood was perfectly cooked. Although it was our first time there everyone was so friendly we felt like we had been going there for years. The service was great!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything ordered was perfect. The service was excellent. Even provided extras with no additional cost
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great the food was fantastic. The seafood was to die for ! Wow ! Prices are very fair and the portions will feed two for sure !
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. served hot and very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The owner even gave us some shrimp while we waited because there was a slight wait for our meal
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the oysters were to salty
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From our experience the food was good, our waitress was really friendly and accommodating, other diners seem to be pleased and we didn't have to wait a long time for seating or our food. We will go back to try other menu items.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!
Date published: 2015-11-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_192079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads Seafood & Grill

3653 Mississippi 26 W
Poplarville, MS 39470
Phone: (601) 958-0067
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads Seafood & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's