Close
Crossroads Seafood & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything ordered was perfect. The service was excellent. Even provided extras with no additional cost
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great the food was fantastic. The seafood was to die for ! Wow ! Prices are very fair and the portions will feed two for sure !
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. served hot and very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The owner even gave us some shrimp while we waited because there was a slight wait for our meal
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the oysters were to salty
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From our experience the food was good, our waitress was really friendly and accommodating, other diners seem to be pleased and we didn't have to wait a long time for seating or our food. We will go back to try other menu items.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service! ??
Date published: 2015-08-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_192079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Crossroads Seafood & Grill

3653 Mississippi 26 W
Poplarville, MS 39470
Phone: (601) 958-0067
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads Seafood & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's