Close
Crossroads is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice people and lively environment
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were both good, as usual.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fajita and combination plate were both hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok, but not great, overpriced for what you get.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonight it was all good at Crossroads. The food and beverage all came out timely and delicious. Staff is always sweet here.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service, food had no flavor, expensive for the quality, took about an hour to bring food, slow workers, were all talking in the back, food came out cold.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go to Crossroads to enjoy the friendly atmosphere and GREAT FOOD! We will continue to visit whenever we can just to get our fix of their excellent mexican fare!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was really tasty. The service wasn't the best.
Date published: 2016-07-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_44637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Crossroads

2602 S. 4th Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 624-0395
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Crossroads Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's